logo Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School

Cross Country All Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hidden Valley Park, Martinez       
 
Ed Sias Invitational (Martinez,CA)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hayward High School       
 
Farmer Invite (Hayward, CA)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Head Royce,
Athenian,
Bentley,
California School for the Deaf,
College Preparatory,
Contra Costa Christian,
Fremont Christian,
Holy Names,
Making Waves Academy,
Oakland Military Institute,
Redwood Christian Schools
 
Joaquin Miller, Oakland       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-02-19)
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Head Royce,
Athenian,
Bentley,
California School for the Deaf,
College Preparatory,
Contra Costa Christian,
Fremont Christian,
Holy Names,
Making Waves Academy,
Oakland Military Institute,
Redwood Christian Schools 
Joaquin Miller, Oakland  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 09-25-19)
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Half Moon Bay High School       
 
Articoke Invitational (Half Moon Bay, CA)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park (San Francisco)  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Jim Tracy Invitational
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hayward High School       
 
Mariner Invitational
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Athenian,
Redwood Christian Schools,
Oakland Military Institute,
Making Waves Academy,
Holy Names,
Head Royce,
Fremont Christian,
Contra Costa Christian,
College Preparatory,
California School for the Deaf,
Bentley 
Athenian High School  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Mt. SAC       
 
Mt. Sac Invitational (varsity only)
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Athenian,
Bentley,
California School for the Deaf,
College Preparatory,
Contra Costa Christian,
Fremont Christian,
Head Royce,
Holy Names,
Making Waves Academy,
Oakland Military Institute,
Redwood Christian Schools 
Crab Cove, Alameda    2:30PM   
 
SJND Senior Night
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
BCL League Playoffs  2:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Joaquin Miller, Oakland    12:30PM   
 
League Championships
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Sectionals  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Hayward High School       
 
North Coast Section (Div. 5) Championship
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
State  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Woodward Park, Fresno       
 
CIF State Championship