logo Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School

Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Athenian  The Athenian School  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Head Royce  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  College Preparatory  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
2:50PM     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Valley Christian  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
2:50PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Christian Schools  Redwood Christian Schools  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bentley  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
2:50PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Head Royce  Head Royce High School  2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Athenian  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
2:50PM     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Valley Christian  Valley Christian Junior/Senior High School Dublin  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. College Preparatory  Gillman Fields  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Redwood Christian Schools  College of Alameda
COA - Soccer Field
 
2:50PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bentley  Bentley High School  2:15PM  2:00PM